Nyelvek       Régió



Barent Boom

Purchasing
E-mailcím
bboom@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
E-mailcím
especht@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
E-mailcím
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
E-mailcím
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
E-mailcím
phofstede@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
E-mailcím
andrei@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
E-mailcím
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn